Board of Trustees

Honorary Chairperson: Betty Von Hoffmann

President: Michael R. Caton

Vice President: David White

Assoc. Vice President: Dean P. Erhardt

Treasurer: Larry Carson


Kelly Ainsworth
Jim C. Curran
Kathy Day
Michael Fedak
Michael R. Gibbons
Ron Gorgen 
Susan M. Hale
Meg Kellogg
Judy Kent
Merry L. Mosbacher
Gary M. Rich
Thomas T. Sakiyama
Christopher Samuel 

Ex-Officio: Michael Hamilton
Ex-Officio: Jack Lane

Copyright ©2020 STAGES ST. LOUIS, All rights reserved
STAGES ST. LOUIS is the region's foremost not-for-profit company committed to preserving and advancing the art form of Musical Theatre through excellence in performance and education.